Admission Call: +91 7570003074
   Toll-Free No.: 1800-103-5298

B.Tech - Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Computer Science is one of the most leading professional careers in today's society. It involves the design, support and operation of computer software / hardware systems. SRMGPC's Computer Science program provides a balanced blend of software and hardware learning experiences, founded on solid mathematics and science with a definite engineering flavor, and hands on experience with the latest equipments in our laboratories. SRMGPC's Computer Science Program fits the interests and ambitions of every student, not to mention about the employment opportunities with the best in the sector.
The Department of Computer Science offers four years undergraduate B.Tech. course. The course is accredited by National Board of Accreditation. To built a strong theoretical and practical foundation of Computer Science, students are provided deep knowledge in a multitude of specialties mainly in Artificial Intelligence, Mobile Computing, Data Warehousing & Data Mining, Computer Graphics, Compiler design, Computer Architecture, Numerical Techniques. To strengthen their logical ability the Data Structures & Design and Analysis of Algorithm are also taught in details. Apart from theoretical concepts student are also given extensive practical exposure in all the subjects.

Eligibility Criteria

Admission for 85% of the total seats will be done by A.K. Technical University through entrance Examination. (UPSEE - 2019).

Rest 15% seats will be filled by the management of the college on the basis of merit and criteria decided by A.K. Technical University Lucknow.

Qualified candidates, who have clearly passed intermediate examination of U.P. Board or 10 + 2 level examination or its equivalent from any recognized Board / University and securing minimum 50% marks (45% marks for SC/ST Category candidates ) without grace marks.

Placed Students of B.Tech - Computer Science (CS)
Shreya Pandey
Ramsha Kamal
Shobhit Mehrotra
Ananya Jain

Shreya Pandey - ROBERT BOSCH

Ramsha Kamal - ROBERT BOSCH

Shobhit Mehrotra - ROBERT BOSCH

Ananya Jain - ROBERT BOSCH

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

HOD : Dr. Atul Kumar Verma
Designation : Prof. & HOD
Mobile No : 9936046656, 8317027051
Email Id :,

List of Faculty Members:

S.No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Alok Misra Asst. Prof.
2 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Asst. Prof.
3 Dr. R. G. Tiwari Asst. Prof.
4 Mr. Manvendra Singh Asst. Prof.
5 Mr. Ashish Kumar Asst. Prof.
6 Mr. Umesh P. Singh Asst. Prof.
7 Mr. Krishna Giri Asst. Prof.
8 Mr. Jayant Mishra Asst. Prof.
9 Mr. Saurabh Kumar jain Asst. Prof.
10 Mr. Sandeep Dubey Asst. Prof.
11 Mr. Ajit Shukla Asst. Prof.
12 Ms.Sonika Gupta Asst. Prof.
13 Mr. Dishant Agarwal Asst. Prof.
14 Mr. Avadh Kishore Singh Lecturer

Lab Instructors:

S.No. Name
1 Ms. Nishi Verma
2 Mr. Hemant Pandey
3 Mr. Ravi Sankar Pandey
4 Mr. Naveen Kumar

Lab Technicians:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Rakesh Kumar
2 Mr. Harish Chandra
3 Mr. Anant Kr. Shaini

Office Executives:

S.No. Name
1 Ms. Ranjnee Verma
Copyright © SRMGPC 2019. All right reserved.