Admission Call: +91 7570003074
   Toll-Free No.: 1800-103-5298

B.Tech - Electronics & Communication Engg.(EC)

The undergraudate programme in ECE is offered with the aim of providing the EC students with a strong technical foundation and research footing in design, development and assembling of electronic circuits and systems. It prepares the students to meet out challenges in the field of wireless communication technologies, global mobile communication and navigation via satellite.

The laboratory infrastructure of the department plays a vitalrole in bridging the gap between the classroom teaching and the industry requirements. The department is decked with the latest software tools, such as MATLAB, PSPICE, VHDL, XILINX simulator, DSP kits by Texas Instruments in addition to the technology based labs, such as microwave lab, optical fibre communciation lab, etc.

Eligibility Criteria

Admission for 85% of the total seats will be done by A.K. Technical University through entrance Examination. (UPSEE - 2019).

Rest 15% seats will be filled by the management of the college on the basis of merit and criteria decided by A.K. Technical University Lucknow.

Qualified candidates, who have clearly passed intermediate examination of U.P. Board or 10 + 2 level examination or its equivalent from any recognized Board / University and securing minimum 50% marks (45% marks for SC/ST Category candidates ) without grace marks.

Placed Students of B.Tech - Electronics & Communication Engg. (EC)
Agam Srivastava
Shikha Pandey
Anu Arya
Mansi Nigam

Agam Srivastava - ROBERT BOSCH

Shikha Pandey - ROBERT BOSCH


Mansi Nigam - ROBERT BOSCH

Department of Electronics & Communication

HOD : Prof. (Dr.) Indu Prabha Singh
Designation : Prof. & HOD
Mobile No : 9450096110
Email Id :

List of Faculty Members:

S.No. Name Designation
1 Prof. S. C. Tewari Prof. & AD Engg
2 Prof. (Dr.) Ragini Tripathi Prof.
3 Prof. N.K. Srivastava Prof.
4 Dr. Vikrant Bhateja Asst. Prof. & COA
5 Mr. Uddaish Porov Asst. Prof.
6 Mr. Shiv Mani Tripathi Asst. Prof.
7 Mr. Satya Prakash Verma Asst. Prof.
8 Dr. Vibha Srivastava Asst. Prof.
9 Dr. Anju Jaiswal Asst. Prof.
10 Mr. Awanish Shukla Asst. Prof.
11 Mr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh Asst. Prof.
12 Mr. Ashish Mishra Asst. Prof.
13 Ms. Priyanka Mahendru Asst. Prof.
14 Mr. Ranjan Tripathi Asst. Prof.
15 Mr. Vivek Kushwaha Asst. Prof.
16 Mr. Nitesh Kr. Jaiswal Asst. Prof.
17 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Asst. Prof.
18 Ms. Anjali Nosaria Asst. Prof.

Lab Instructors:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Arunesh Pandey
2 Mr. Satyendra Singh
3 Mr. Virendra Kumar Singh
4 Mr. Radhey Shyam Verma
5 Ms. Kamla Chand
6 Ms. Pushpa Kumari
7 Ms. Priyanka Chaturvedi
8 Ms. Vandana Joshi

Lab Technicians:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Shiv Kailash
2 Mr. Shashi Gopal Shukla
3 Mr. Ramesh Kumar Verma
4 Mr. Girish Chandra
5 Mr. Harish Chandra
6 Mr. Ramgya Prakash Arya
7 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta
8 Mr. Shyam Kumar Nigam
9 Mr. Shiv Charan

Office Executives:

S.No. Name
1 Ms. Subia Narjis
2 Mr. Najmus Saqib Khan
Copyright © SRMGPC 2019. All right reserved.