Student Driven Clubs at SRMCEM

Euphony Club of SRMCEM

Student driven Clubs at SRMCEM play a distinctive role in the holistic growth of students. Every newcomer is encouraged to join these clubs. The dramatics club, Dracula has its own line of alumni chain and many feathers in its cap for nationwide performance. The Euphony club of SRMCEM is simply superb because of its exclusive band of musicians. Its Yuva Rock Band rocks every show. All still and video photography in the college is done by its photography club students which is very classy. Technical club students in collaboration with Grobot club meant for robotics, organize a very animated Techfest Gantavya which is a famed inter-collegiate fest of the town. Step is the club for those who love to dance. Step cell students are a new genre in themselves. Literati, the literary club is meant for those who can exercise their rhymes and be creative. The Compering Club of the college is the master of every ceremony. For those news and reporting is the passion, Media Club is the right destination. Fashion and glamour spills forth from the Fashion Show Club. Artsy Craftsy club students have penchant for decoration. Spiritual club students are a solemn assembly in pursuit for transcendental knowledge and experience.

Following is the list of clubs with their club coordinators along with the faculty associated in the clubs.

1. Dramatics Club (Dracula) Mr. Narendra Singh Bisht (CC-Humanities Deptt)
2. Cultural Club Mr. Ashish Awasthi (CC-MCA Deptt.)
Mr. Bhagwati Prasad (Humanities Deptt)
3. Media Club Prof. (Dr.) Bobby W. Lyall (CC-MBA Deptt)
Ms. Priyanka Srivastava (MBA Deptt)
Dr. B.B.Tiwari (MBA Deptt)
Ms. Kanchan Agarwal (MBA Deptt)
Ms. Jaya Jain (MBA Deptt)
Ms. Shubhangi Rajput (MBA Deptt)
Mr. Praveen Srivastava (PRO)
4. Technical Club Mr. Ashish Avasthi (CC- MCA Deptt.)
Mr. S.Muthu Kumar (Staff-Hostel )
Mr. Ashish Awasthi (MCA Deptt)
Mr. Ratan Rajan Srivastava (MCA Deptt)
Mr. Umesh Dwivedi (MCA Deptt)
Mr. Jeet Kumar (MCA Deptt)
Mr. Amrendra Tiwari (Staff, MCA Deptt)
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar (PA to Director General)
5. Photography Club Mr. Arunesh Kumar Mishra (CC-Mathematics Deptt)
Mr. Shiv Mani Tripathi (EC Deptt)
Mr. Braj Kishor Verma (EN Deptt)
Mr. Prabhakar Mishra (Staff, COSAA Office)
6. Artsy Craftsy Ms. Priyanka Srivastava (CC-MBA Deptt)
7. Music Club (Euphony) Mr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh (CC-EC Deptt)
8. Literary & English Club Ms. Shubhangi Rajput (CC-MBA Deptt)
9. Fashion Show Club (Ritumbhara) Mr. Roopesh Singh (CC-EN Deptt.)
Mrs. Sandhya Shrivastava (EE Deptt)
Mr. Syed Mohd. Farhan (ME Deptt)
Md. Sarfraz Alam (EE Deptt)
10. Grobot Club Mr. Uddaish Porov (CC-EC Deptt.)
11. Spiritual Club Dr. Jayant Mishra (CC-CS Deptt)
Prof. K.S.Singh (EN Deptt )
Prof. N.K.Srivastava (EC Deptt )
Dr. Vibha Srivastava (CC EC Deptt)
Mr. Shailesh Tandon (BBA Deptt)
Dr. Anju Jaiswal ( EC Deptt )
Mr. Satyendra Kumar Gupta (EE Deptt)
Mr. Gaurav Pandey (EE Deptt)
Mr. Varun Prakash Singh (EE Deptt)
Mr. Sunil Kr. Singh (EE Deptt)
Ms. Ankita Khare (EE Deptt)
Mr. Shubham Verma (EE Deppt)
Mr. Dheeraj Kumar (EE Deppt)
Mr. Amit Kumar (EN Deptt)
Mr. Satyavir Singh (EN Deppt)
12. Choreography Club (Step) Mr. Mayank Srivastava (CC- ME Deptt)
13. Environmental Club Mr. Shiv Charan (CC-Mathematics Deptt)
Mr. Vijay Singh (MBA Deptt.)
Mr. Nikhil Kumar Misra (MBA Deptt)
Mr. Shujauddin Niyazi (MBA Deptt)
Mr. Dheeraj Kumar (EE Deptt)
Dr. Anju Jaiswal ( EC Deptt )
14. Social Activists Club (Pehal) Dr. Vibha Srivastava (CC- EC Deptt)
Dr. Gajendra Kumar Gupta (BBA Deptt)
Mr. Himanshu Bhushan (EE Deptt)
Mr. Manoj Rastogi (Placement Cell)
Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Pal (EE Deptt)
Mr. Ashish Kumar (Staff-EC Deptt)
15. Happenings And Prerna Club Mr. Sameer Rastogi (CC-MBA Deptt)
16. Sports Club Mr. Alok Mishra (CC-CS Deptt)
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh (Sports Deptt)
Mr. Praveen Gowan (Sports Deptt)
17. Pratibha Club Mrs. Shilpi Khanna (CC-IT Deptt)
Dr. Laju Chandiramani (COE-Exam Cell)
Ms. Shradha (BBA-Deptt)
Mrs. Preeti Porov (Physics Deptt)
18. Entrepreneurship Club Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kr. Chauhan (Director)
Prof. Manish Sharma (TAP Director)
Dr. Ashish Avasthi (MCA Deptt)
Dr. Shiv Charan (Mathematics Deptt)
Prof. Mayank Srivastava (Mechanical Deptt)
Prof. Prashant Shukla (Mathematics Deptt)
24. Abrash (Taekwondo Club) Mr. Dishant Agarwal (CC-CS Deptt.)
Ritumbra Fashion Walk, ABHIVYAKTI 2K20
Dramatics club Performance: ABHIVYAKTI 2K20
EUPHONY Club Performance 2K20
Liteary Club Graffiti: ABHIVYAKTI 2K20
STEP Club Performance: ABHIVYAKTI 2K20
Compering Club WIWA
STEP Club Performance: ABHIVYAKTI 2K20
Freshers Performance in SWIGGY KA SWAG
Press Conference, Cul. Fest, ABHIVYAKTI 2K20