Admission Call: +91 7570003074
   Toll-Free No.: 1800-103-5298

B.Tech - Electrical Engineering (EE)

The Electrical Engineering department of SRMGPC has highly qualified faculty members with expertise in areas, such as power systems and power electronics, electrical machines, smart grid, communications and networking and signal processing. The EE labs at SRMGPC are equipped with powerful computing environment and licensed software's liek MATLAB (version 7.9) with Control System toolbox and Simulink, AUTOCAD (Electrical), LABVIEW, Sci-Lab etc. The electrical engineering branch is evergereen and remains in vogue for employable EE graducates in both India and abroad. The B.Tech degree in EE from SRMFPC not only increases employability of its students but also makes them excel amongst the best of talents in EE.

Eligibility Criteria

Admission for 85% of the total seats will be done by A.K. Technical University through entrance Examination. (UPSEE - 2019).

Rest 15% seats will be filled by the management of the college on the basis of merit and criteria decided by A.K. Technical University Lucknow.

Qualified candidates, who have clearly passed intermediate examination of U.P. Board or 10 + 2 level examination or its equivalent from any recognized Board / University and securing minimum 50% marks (45% marks for SC/ST Category candidates ) without grace marks.

Placed Students of B.Tech. - Electrical & Electronics Engg. (EE)
Adarsh Pratap Singh
Archita Tripathi
Adarsh Pratap Singh
Nishant Kumar Singh

Adarsh Pratap Singh - ADANI POWER

Archita Tripathi - EXTRAMARKS

Adarsh Pratap Singh - ADANI POWER

Nishant Kumar Singh - EXTRAMARKS

Department of Electrical & Engineering.

Designation : Prof. & HOD
Mobile No : 9935059500
Email Id :

List of Faculty Members:

S.No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Himanshu Bhushan Asst. Prof.
2 Mrs. Jayati Srivastava Asst. Prof.
3 Md. Sarfraz Alam Asst. Prof.
4 Mr. Satyendra Kr. Gupta Asst. Prof.
5 Mr. Dheeraj Kr. Shukla Asst. Prof.
6 Mrs. Sandhya Srivastava Asst. Prof.
7 Mr. Gaurav Pandey Asst. Prof.
8 Ms. Ankita Khare Asst. Prof.
9 Mr. Bhupesh Kr. Pal Asst. Prof.
10 Mr. Saurabh Kr. Singh Asst. Prof.
11 Mr. Shubham Verma Asst. Prof.
12 Mr. Varun Prakash Singh Sr. Lecturer

Lab Technicians:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Ajay Kr. Sharma

Office Executives:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Ashish Kumar
Copyright © SRMGPC 2019. All right reserved.