Admission Call: +91 7570003074
   Toll-Free No.: 1800-103-5298

B.Tech - Civil Engineering (CE)

Civil Engineering is rightly considered the most versatile amongst all engineering branches. It is the branch with a lot of diversity right from Construction, Geotechnical Sciences to Structural Engineering, Environmental Sciences to Hydraulics, Transportation to Hydrology. Civil Engineering can be considered as the single largest core engineering branch.

The department's vision is to give an exposure to budding civil technocrats to various challenges in the profession. Subjects taught include Geotechnical Engineering, Structural Engineering, Hydraulic Engineering, Hydrology, Geographic Information System (GIS) and Global Positioning System, Design of Structures, Environmental Engineering, Solid Mechanics and Transportation Engineering. The department also handles consultancy works and projects.

Eligibility Criteria

Admission for 85% of the total seats will be done by A.K. Technical University through entrance Examination. (UPSEE - 2019).

Rest 15% seats will be filled by the management of the college on the basis of merit and criteria decided by A.K. Technical University Lucknow.

Qualified candidates, who have clearly passed intermediate examination of U.P. Board or 10 + 2 level examination or its equivalent from any recognized Board / University and securing minimum 50% marks (45% marks for SC/ST Category candidates ) without grace marks.

Placed Student of B.Tech - Civil Engg. (CE)
Ravi Chauhan
Anup Kumar Shukla
Ravi Chauhan
Anup Kumar Shukla

Ravi Chauhan - EXTRAMARKS

Anup Kumar Shukla - EXTRAMARKS

Ravi Chauhan - EXTRAMARKS

Anup Kumar Shukla - EXTRAMARKS

Department of Civil Engineering

HOD : Mr. Rishabh Kumar Tripathi
Designation : Asst. Prof. & HOD
Mobile No : 7376212223
Email Id :

List of Faculty Members:

S.No. Name Designation
1 Mr. A.K.Rai Asst. Prof.
2 Mr. Mukesh Saw Asst. Prof.
3 Mr. Neelesh Kr. Singh Asst. Prof.
4 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Yadav Asst. Prof.
5 Ms. Khushaboo Asst. Prof.
6 Mr. Vipin Kr. Kannaujiya Asst. Prof.
7 Mr. Prashant Mishra Asst. Prof.
8 Mrs. Pragya Singh Asst. Prof.
9 Ms. Reena Dagar Asst. Prof.
10 Ms. Yashi Dwivedi Asst. Prof.
11 Ms. Deepti Gupta Asst. Prof.

Lab Instructors:

S.No. Name
1 Ms. Neha Yadav
2 Mr. Abhishek Kumar
3 Mr. Ravi Prakash

Lab Technicians:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Ved Prakash Maurya
2 Mr. Subash
3 Mr. Chandan Yadav
4 Mr. Pawan Kumar Mishra
5 Mr. Hari Narayan

Office Executives:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Mohammed Ali
Copyright © SRMGPC 2019. All right reserved.